E-Mail-Adressen der Abgeordneten

E-Mail-Adressen der Abgeordneten

Titel Nachname Vorname Fraktion E-Mail
  Adasch Thomas CDU buero-celle@thomas-adasch.de
  Ahrends Jens Fraktionslos ahrends.mdl@gmail.com
Dr. Althusmann Bernd CDU bernd.althusmann@lt.niedersachsen.de
Dr. Andretta Gabriele SPD praesidentin@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Ansmann Holger SPD info@holger-ansmann.de
  Arends Matthias SPD info@matthias-arends.de
  Bajus Volker Bündnis 90/Die Grünen volker.bajus@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Bäumer Martin CDU info@martinbaeumer.de
  Becker Karsten SPD wk@karstenbecker.info
  Beekhuis Jochen Fraktionslos jochen.beekhuis@lt.niedersachsen.de
Dr. Birkner Stefan FDP stefan.birkner@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Bley Karl-Heinz CDU email@karl-heinz-bley.de
  Bock André CDU a.bock@andrebock.de
  Bode Jörg FDP  
  Bosse Marcus SPD info@marcus-bosse.de
  Bothe Stephan Fraktionslos afd.bothe@t-online.de
  Brammer Axel SPD abgeordnetenbuero.brammer@t-online.de
  Bratmann Christoph SPD info@christoph-bratmann.de
  Brinkmann Markus SPD markus-brinkmann@t-online.de
  Brüninghoff Thomas FDP thomas.brueninghoff@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Bruns Sylvia FDP landtag@sylvia-bruns.de
  Busemann Bernd CDU bernd.busemann@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Byl Imke Bündnis 90/Die Grünen imke.byl@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Calderone Christian CDU post@calderone.de
  Dammann-Tamke Helmut CDU wahlkreisbuero@dammann-tamke.de
Dr. Danwitz Karl-Ludwig von CDU info@von-danwitz.com
  Domeier Jörn SPD buero@joern-domeier.de
  Dorendorf Uwe CDU wahlkreisbuero@uwe-dorendorf.de
  Ehbrecht Thomas CDU info@thomas-ehbrecht.de
  Eilers Christoph CDU info@christoph-eilers.de
  Eilers Hillgriet FDP hillgriet.eilers@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Emden Christopher Fraktionslos christopher.emden@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Emmerich-Kopatsch Petra SPD petra.emmerich-kopatsch@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Försterling Björn FDP bjoern.foersterling@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Fredermann Rainer CDU post@rainer-fredermann.de
  Fühner Christian CDU info@christian-fuehner.de
Dr. Genthe Marco FDP marco.genthe@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Glosemeyer Immacolata SPD info@immacolata-glosemeyer.de
  Grascha Christian FDP mail@christian-grascha.de
  Grupe Hermann FDP buero.grupe.fdp@gmail.com
  Guth Dana Fraktionslos dana.guth@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Hamburg Julia Willie Bündnis 90/Die Grünen julia.hamburg@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Hanisch Thordies SPD info@thordies-hanisch.de
  Hausmann Karl Heinz SPD info@karl-heinz-hausmann.de
  Heiligenstadt Frauke SPD frauke.heiligenstadt@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Heilmann Tobias SPD tobias.heilmann@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Heineking Karsten CDU heineking@t-online.de
  Henning Frank SPD kontakt@frankhenning.info
  Henze Stefan Fraktionslos stefan.henze@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Hiebing Bernd-Carsten CDU bc@hiebing.de
  Hilbers Reinhold CDU reinhold.hilbers@mf.niedersachsen.de
  Hillmer Jörg CDU info@joerg-hillmer.de
  Holsten Eike CDU e.holsten@eike-holsten.de
  Hopmann Laura CDU mail@laura-hopmann.de
  Hövel Gerda CDU info@gerda-hoevel.de
  Hujahn Gerd SPD gerd@hujahn.de
  Janssen-Kucz Meta Bündnis 90/Die Grünen meta.janssen-kucz@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Jasper Burkhard CDU info@burkhard-jasper.de
  Joumaah Petra CDU pjoumaah@gmail.com
  Kauroff Rüdiger SPD ruediger.kauroff@spd-garbsen.de
  Kirci Alptekin SPD kontakt@kirci.de
  Klein Stefan SPD info@stefanklein-mdl.de
  Koch Veronika CDU info@veronikakoch.de
  Kortlang Horst FDP horstkortlang@gmx.de
  Kreiser Dunja SPD info@dunja-kreiser.de
  Kurku Deniz SPD buero@deniz-kurku.de
  Lammerskitten Clemens CDU clemens-lammerskitten@t-online.de
  Lechner Sebastian CDU wahlkreisbuero@sebastian-lechner.de
Dr. Lesemann Silke SPD info@silke-lesemann.de
  Liebelt Kerstin SPD kerstin.liebelt@lt.niedersachsen.de
Dr. Liebetruth Dörte SPD doerte.liebetruth@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Lies Olaf SPD minister@mu.niedersachsen.de
  Lilienthal Peer Fraktionslos  
  Limburg Helge Bündnis 90/Die Grünen helge.limburg@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Logemann Karin SPD kontakt@karin-logemann.info
  Lottke Oliver SPD buero@oliver-lottke.de
  Lynack Bernd SPD info@bernd-lynack.de
  Menge Susanne Bündnis 90/Die Grünen susanne.menge@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Meyer Christian Bündnis 90/Die Grünen christian.meyer@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Meyer Volker CDU info@volker-meyer.eu
  Meyer zu Strohen Anette CDU mail@meyerzustrohen.info
  Miesner Axel CDU axel@miesner.de
  Modder Johanne SPD johanne.modder@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Möhle Matthias SPD info@matthias-moehle.de
Dr. Mohrmann Marco CDU marco.mohrmann@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Naber Hanna SPD wahlkreisbuero@hannanaber.de
  Nacke Jens CDU jens.nacke@lt.niedersachsen.de
Dr. Niewerth-Baumann Esther CDU baumanns@ewetel.net
  Oesterhelweg Frank CDU info@frank-oesterhelweg.de
  Osigus Wiebke SPD wk@wiebkeosigus.de
  Pancescu Dragos Bündnis 90/Die Grünen dragos.pancescu@lt.niedersachsen.de
Dr. Pantazis Christos SPD info@christos-pantazis.de
  Pieper Gudrun CDU info@gudrunpieper.de
  Pistorius Boris SPD boris.pistorius@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Plett Christoph CDU info@c-plett.de
  Politze Stefan SPD info@stefan-politze.de
  Pott Guido SPD buero@guido-pott.de
  Prange Ulf SPD wahlkreisbuero@ulf-prange.de
  Raulfs Philipp SPD kontakt@philipp-raulfs.de
  Röhler Thiemo CDU info@thiemo-roehler.de
  Rykena Harm Fraktionslos rykena.mdl@gmx.de
Dr. Saipa Alexander SPD wahlkreisbuero@asaipa.de
  Scharrelmann Marcel CDU dialog@marcel-scharrelmann.de
  Schatta Oliver CDU oliver.schatta@schatta.de
  Schepelmann Jörn CDU buero@joern-schepelmann.de
Dr. Schmädeke Frank CDU kontakt@frank-schmaedeke.de
  Schönecke Heiner CDU heiner@schoenecke.de
  Schröder-Ehlers Andrea SPD info@andrea-schroeder-ehlers.de
  Schröder-Köpf Doris SPD info@schroeder-koepf.de
  Schulz-Hendel Detlev Bündnis 90/Die Grünen detlev.schulz-hendel@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Schünemann Uwe CDU uwe.schuenemann@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Schüßler Claudia SPD buero@claudiaschuessler.de
  Schütz Susanne Victoria FDP susanne.schuetz@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Schütze Annette SPD info@annette-schuetze.de
  Schwarz Uwe SPD buero.uweschwarz@uschwarz.de
  Seefried Kai CDU mail@kai-seefried.de
  Senftleben Volker SPD wahlkreisbuero@volker-senftleben.de
  Siebels Wiard SPD info@wiard-siebels.de
Dr. Siemer Stephan CDU stephan.siemer@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Staudte Miriam Bündnis 90/Die Grünen miriam.staudte@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Thiele Ulf CDU ulf.thiele@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Thümler Björn CDU bjoern@thuemler.de
  Tiemann Petra SPD buero-petratiemann@t-online.de
  Tippelt Sabine SPD sabine.tippelt@t-online.de
  Toepffer Dirk CDU wahlkreis@dirk-toepffer.de
  Tonne Grant Hendrik SPD granthendrik.tonne@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Viehoff Eva Bündnis 90/Die Grünen politik@eva-viehoff.de
  Watermann Ulrich SPD info@ulrich-watermann.de
  Weil Stephan SPD buero@stephan-weil.de
  Wenzel Stefan Bündnis 90/Die Grünen  
  Weritz Lasse CDU Landtag@lasse-weritz.de
Dr. Wernstedt Thela SPD thela.wernstedt@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Westmann Editha CDU kontakt@editha-westmann.de
  Wichmann Klaus Fraktionslos klaus.wichmann@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Wirtz Stefan Fraktionslos stefan.wirtz@lt.niedersachsen.de
  Wulf Mareike CDU  
  Zinke Sebastian SPD info@sebastian-zinke.de
         

Stand: 2. Oktober 2020